Welcome to Timashevsk district

Dear Friends,

The Timashevsk District is a developed district of Kuban with an agricultural sector of economy. It consists of one town and nine rural settlements.

The district has an advantageous and convenient geographic location. There are main rail lines and highways of federal importance here, which are oriented towards the sea ports and resorts of the Black and Azov Seas, making it a major transportation hub connecting different parts of the region and the country.

Today, the district has more than 50 large enterprises including 21 budget forming ones, more than 600 small and medium-sized enterprises and 240 peasant farms. That is why the Timashevsk District belongs to the most investment attractive districts of Kuban. Such well-known international and Russian brands as Nestle, AR Carton, Crown Cork Kuban, Constantia Kuban, Pepsico, Bonduelle and Kuban Confectionery Complex, OJSC successfully operate on the territory of the Municipal Formation. This is a unique phenomenon both in the Krasnodar Region and in Russia as a whole. A cluster of large industrial enterprises with foreign capital was formed in a small area with a population of over 109 thousand residents.

Today, the Timashevsk District has a very high investment potential. It has a favorable geographical location, stable and dynamic development of the district, skilled professionals, which constitute favourable conditions for profitable investments in the business development.

Welcome to the Timashevsk District!

Head of the of the Municipal Formation Timashevsk District
A.V. Zhytlov

Links

Добро пожаловать

Дорогие друзья!

Тимашевский район – экономически развитый агропромышленный район Кубани, в состав которого входит одно городское и девять сельских поселений.

Район имеет выгодное и удобное географическое положение. Здесь проходят главные железнодорожные линии и автомагистрали федерального значения, ориентированные в сторону морских портов и курортов Черноморского и Азовского морей, что делает его важным транспортным узлом, соединяющим различные части края и страны.

Сегодня в районе действует более 50 крупных предприятий, из них 21 бюджетообразующее, более 600 предприятий малого и среднего бизнеса, 240 крестьянско – фермерских хозяйств. Не зря Тимашевский район относится к самым инвестиционно привлекательным районам Кубани. На территории муниципалитета успешно осуществляют свою деятельность такие известные мировые и российские бренды как "Нестле", "АР Картон", "Краун Корк Кубань", "Констанция Кубань", "Пепсико", "Бондюэль", ОАО Кондитерский комбинат "Кубань", что само по себе является уникальным явлением не только в Краснодарском крае, но и в России в целом. На небольшой территории с населением более 112 тыс. жителей сформировался крупный промышленный кластер предприятий с участием иностранного капитала.

Сегодня Тимашевский район обладает очень высоким инвестиционным потенциалом. Выгодное географическое положение, стабильное и динамичное развитие района, квалифицированные специалисты, все это - благоприятные условия для выгодных вложений инвестиций в развитие бизнеса.

Добро пожаловать в Тимашевский район!

Глава муниципального образования Тимашевский район
Палий Андрей Владимирович

Полезные ссылки